AAWC LogoCongratulations AAWC Robert A. Warriner III, MD Memorial Award Winners:

  • Marrisa J. Carter PhD.
  • Robert J. Snyder, DPM, MSc, CWS

The Robert A. Warriner III, MD Memorial Award has been bestowed through a nomination process by the AAWC Board of Directors. For 2016, two worthy AAWC members were granted an award of $1000 each and will be recognized at the AAWC Membership Meeting at SAWC Spring in San Diego on April 7, 2017.



One comment

  1. Hello Doctor, We would like to call you as a speaker for the chronic diseases conference 2017, which is going to be held in Brussels, Belgium on August 31- September 1, 2017


Comments are closed.